Starbucks says it’s Christmas Time

starbuck-copy.jpg

The red cups are here! The red cups are here! Starbucks has now announced that it is officially Christmas!  Is this our signal to put up our Christmas lights?  Or, in my case… turn them on?!?! (I don’t take them down). Or, maybe a start to our Christmas shopping, something I do on December 24th.  Most importantly, is it the time for the infamous Eggnog Latte? Ahhh, yes!  I feel fuzzy inside just thinking about it.  Whether you like the Eggnog Latte, Peppermint Mocha or Gingerbread Latte… you must know that feeling I’m talking about.  That feeling of warm goodness going down your throat (let’s not get perverted people).  An Eggnog Latte to me means a long gossip session with my close girlfriends, as we warm up in a busy Starbucks near my house. I need a cigarette, just kidding.

Leave a Reply

