Trend Alert: White Maxi Dress

30somethingmom white maxi dress The Maxi Dress is all the rage this summer. And, who said long white dresses are only reserved for brides!!!  Just remember… have respect for the bride when going to a wedding this summer, and keep your long white maxi dress in the closet.  Rather, wear it to the beach, out for lunch or even shopping on a hot summer’s day.  What I love about this dress is it hides all my lovely lady lumps (a.k.a muffin top and big-fat-butt)  This dress is quite popular with the celebrity fashionistas this summer.

Old Navy - Womens Crochet Crepe Maxi Dresses - $34.50 US

Old Navy - Women's Crochet Crepe Maxi Dresses - $34.50 US

BCBG Max Azria - Crinkle Chiffon Maxi - $298 US

BCBG Max Azria - Crinkle Chiffon Maxi - $298 US

BCBG Max Azria - Beaded Cutout - $398 US

BCBG Max Azria - Beaded Cutout - $398 US

6 thoughts on “Trend Alert: White Maxi Dress

  1. Amber says:

    Can you tell me who makes the white dress in the photo above? My friend is getting married on the beach and looking for something just like this.

  2. emily says:

    I know you can get them at Gypsy05.com for about $100. I just ordered a bunch for my bridesmaids to wear at my beach wedding.

  3. tracey says:

    my daughter is getting married in may and is in search of a dress just like the one in the pic. do you have any idea where to find that dress? if so could you email me asap. thanks

Leave a Reply

