have your recipe featured on thirty something mom!!!

Attention to all lower Mainland Moms!!!  I’d like to feature a recipe once a month on my blog that showcases the talented culinary skills of one my readers.  There are no rules except that you would have to be a resident in the lower Mainland.  All I would require is your name (full name optional), your recipe, a photo of your creation and a profile pic of yourself.  If you’re interested please email me at 30somethingmom@gmail.com

 

This is your chance to get a hit when someone googles your name!

Leave a Reply

