My Christmas Party Dress 2008

This year I was going for a  trendy yet “still-have-it” look  for my husband’s annual Christmas Party.  I had gone to the event last year for the first time and I played it safe with an LBD which I had bought at Bryan’s from Landsdowne Mall in Richmond, BC.  This year, I wanted to stand out more.  Of all the retail stores in Vancouver, I knew that Bebe would have at least 3 or 4 sexy dresses for me.  It came down to a long floor length, black Maxi and this purple dress shown above.  I had to go with the purple.  I got quite a few compliments and I didn’t spend much on this dress.  It must have been a return because the price tag had been hand written.  The total with tax came to $69.99 which is really good for a Bebe dress.

One thought on “My Christmas Party Dress 2008

  1. RaiulBaztepo says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

