Guys bringing their puppies to the beach …..

 

I know your ways

I know your ways

 I love to people-watch at the beach.  I was at Kits beach in Vancouver last week and I saw three guy friends who may have been in their early 20’s.  It was obvious that they had a plan.  A plan to lure females into noticing them.  Well, their plan worked and they managed to get the attention of many young ladies in their barely-there bikinis.  At least their dog got the attention… correction little, tiny, baby, puppy bull dog.   They had a buby bull dog and she was very cute.  The three guys? Not so much.

  Then I thought, wait!  My husband would always want to take my son for walks when he was a big-plump baby so I could – “have time for myself”  Was he doing the same thing these boys were doing?

  Ah men…

Leave a Reply

