The Strider Running Bike – what a great idea!

Strider Running Bike

Strider Running Bike

My husband and I were in awe as we witnessed a 2 year old get on a 2-wheeler and sped off!  A 2 year old!  I learned how to use a 2-wheeler when I was 8 years old :(  So, my husband and I did what any parent would do.  Followed them.  We asked the father about the bike and he raved about how easy it was for his girls to go from the strider to an actual 2-wheeler with pedals.  The strider running bike does not have pedals nor does it have training wheels, so the child will condition themselves to balance and “stride”.  We thought it was so cool.

Leave a Reply

