I need a new look – Bangs???

I’m debating whether I should go for a banged look.  My hair is naturally straight so I’m sure I can pull it off.  I just don’t want to look like I’m trying to look younger than I am.  I’m sure there is a girl in your group of friends who dates younger men, wears skirts that are way too short and stays out until 5 in the morning.  As much as you envy this friend you also feel sorry for her.  I don’t want to look like that friend.  Rather, I’d like to look  like that mom who didn’t let herself go.  So, I guess by adding some edge to my boring hair ‘do I can show that I’m still “with it”.

Leave a Reply

