Stylist Guide: Window Shopping Outfit

I love Vancouver during the holidays. I go to every mall in search for that perfect gift. While most family request cash or gift cards, I still go out of my way to get that one gift to bring a smile to the ones I love. So, what to wear? This look is more for the indoor window shopper. Ladies, we may be in our 30’s+ but we don’t need to look frumpy. If you’re like me, you can spend up to 4-5 hours just walking around the mall. Additionally, you may also find items for yourself and not for your friends or family. Sad, isn’t it? I like this look. It’s a bit edgy but a person our age can pull it off.

Leave a Reply

